IdentityNow Q2 Demo Schedule

Version 2

    IdentityNow Q2 Demo Schedule

     

    Welcome everyone!

     

    Below you will find links for the 2019 Q2 IdentityNow Demo Series.

     

    This live demo will show you how IdentityNow enables organizations of all sizes to:

    • See and control who has access to all systems and applications
    • Automate manual processes for account creation and assignment of access
    • Accelerate employee on-boarding, transfers and terminations while increasing security
    • Respond to compliance related deficiencies and complexity, while improving IT agility

     

    Click a date to sign up for the demo:

     

    AMS / EMEA Demos:

    April 9         8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm BST

    April 23       8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm BST

    April 30       8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm BST

    May 7         8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm BST

    May 14       8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm BST

    May 28       8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm BST

    June 4        8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm BST

    June 25      8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm BST

     

     

     

    APAC Demos:

    April 17      2:00 pm SGT / 3:00 pm JST / 4:00 pm AET

    May 22      2:00 pm SGT / 3:00 pm JST / 4:00 pm AET

    June 19     2:00 pm SGT / 3:00 pm JST / 4:00 pm AET

     

     

    Bring your questions (technical and otherwise) and come on out - we look forward to seeing you!