While you are in the process of completing your certifications, you might discover a user in your certifications that no longer works for your company. Alternatively, you might discover that one of the users has a large number of entitlements they no longer need, such as entitlements related to a geographic location they have moved away from. In cases like these, you can revoke entitlements in bulk.
CAUTION: This process overwrites any decisions you have already made for a user.
- An active certification campaign assigned to you
Complete the following steps:
For more information, see: